Top

Executive Committee

Urte Scholz (President)

Professor, Department of Psychology – Applied Social and Health Psychology (Head), University of Zurich, Switzerland
Website: http://www.psychology.uzh.ch/en/chairs/angsoz/team/scholz.html
E-mail: urte.scholz@psychologie.uzh.ch


Sonia Lippke (President Elect)
Professor of Health Psychology and Behavioral Medicine, Jacobs University Bremen, Germany

Website: http://slippke.user.jacobs-university.de/english/
E-mail:s.lippke@jacobs-university.de


Aleksandra Luszczynska (Past President)
Professor of Psychology at the University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Wroclaw, Poland
Associate Research Professor at the Trauma, Health, and Hazards Centre, University of Colorado, USA

Website: http://luszczynska.socialpsychology.org/
E-mail: aluszczy@uccs.edu


Barbara Mullan (Secretary)
Associate Professor, School of Psychology and Speech Pathology, Curtin University, Australia

Website: http://www.healthandbehaviourchange.com/#!barbara-mullan/cato
E-mail: Barbara.mullan@curtin.edu.au


Rik Crutzen (Communications Officer)
Department of Health Promotion, Maastricht University, the Netherlands

Website: http://www.crutzen.net/
E-mail: rik.crutzen@maastrichtuniversity.nl 


Esther R. Greenglass (Advisory Board Member, former Past President)
Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Health, York University Toronto, Canada

Website: http://estherg.info.yorku.ca/
E-mail: estherg@yorku.ca


Ralf Schwarzer (Advisory Board Member, former Past President)
Professor of Psychology
Freie Universität Berlin, Germany
Institute for Positive Psychology and Education, Australian Catholic University, Australia
University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Poland

Website: http://www.ralfschwarzer.de/
E-mail: ralf.schwarzer@fu-berlin.de