Top

IAAP Committees, Task Forces, Coordinators, Liaisons, and Special Projects

Standing and ad hoc committees and task forces of IAAP are listed here.  Click on the group's name to see information about its purposes and contact information.  Coordinators, liaisons to other organizations, and any special projects are also listed. Any committees organized by Divisions are listed in their respective divisional web pages.

Awards Committee

Chaired by José M. Peirópastpresident@iaapsy.org

Constitution and Rules of Procedure Committee

Open

Elections Committee

Chaired by José M. Peiró
jose.m.peiro@uv.es /a>

Ethics Committee

Chaired by Alfred Allan
a.allan@ecu.edu.au

Fellows Committee

Chaired by José M. Peiró
jose.m.peiro@uv.es

Finance Committee

Chaired by James Bray
jbray@bcm.edu

Membership Committee

Chaired by Marie-Hélène Pelletier
mh@drmhpelletier.com

Publications Committee

Chaired by Michael Frese
michfrese@gmail.com


Congresses Task Force

Chaired by Christine Roland-Levy
christine.roland-levy@univ-reims.fr

Governance Task Force

Chaired by Kurt Geisinger
kgeisinger2@unl.edu

Strategic Planning Task Force

Chaired by Gary Latham
latham@rotman.utoronto.ca

Go to Task Force Page


Archives Special Project

Helio Carpintero
h_carpintero@yahoo.com

Advanced Research Training Seminars (ARTS)

Richard Griffith
griffith@fit.edu

Centennial Special Project

Helio Carpintero
h_carpintero@yahoo.com


Communications Coordinator

Christina Sue-Chan
csuechan@cityu.edu.hk

Divisions Coordinator

Lyn Littlefield
divisions@iaapsy.org

Information Technology Coordinator

Milton Hakel
it@iaapsy.org


Asian Psychological Association (APsyA)

Liaison, Buxin Han
hanbx@psych.ac.cn

European Federation of Psychologists Associations (EFPA)

Liaison, José M. Peiró
jose.m.peiro@uv.es

Inter-American Psychological Society (SIP) 

Liaison, Maria Regina Maluf
marmaluf@gmail.com

International Association of Cross Cultural Psychology (IACCP)

Liaison, Rolando Diaz Loving
rdiazl@unam.mx

International Council of Psychologists (ICP) 

Liaison, Janel Gauthier
janel.gauthier@psy.ulaval.ca

International Congress of Applied Psychology 2018 (ICAP) 

Liaison, Janel Gauthier
janel.gauthier@psy.ulaval.ca

International Social Sciences Council (ISSC)

Liaison, Christine Roland-Levy
christine.roland-levy@univ-reims.fr

International Union of Psychological Science (IUPsyS)

Liaison, Janel Gauthier
janel.gauthier@psy.ulaval.ca

Pan-African Psychological Union (PAPU)

Liaison, open

Regional Conference of Psychology 2015 (RCP)

Liaison, José M. Peiró
jose.m.peiro@uv.es

United Nations Geneva and Vienna Offices

Liaison, José M. Peiró
jose.m.peiro@uv.es

United Nations New York Offices

Liaison, Janel Gauthier
janel.gauthier@psy.ulaval.ca