Division 2 Board Members

Division 2 Board Members

President: Kurt F. GEISINGER

Kurt F. Geisinger is currently Director of the Buros Center on Testing and W. C. Meierhenry Distinguished University Professor at the University of Nebraska. He is currently President-elect and Treasurer of the ITC. He has edited or co-edited the Psychological Testing of Hispanics and Test Interpretation and Diversity, High Stakes Testing in Education, Handbook of Testing and Assessment in Psychology (3 volumes) and Psychological Testing of Hispanics: Clinical, Intellectual, and Cultural Issues, all with APA books and the 17th, 18th, 19th and 20th Mental Measurements Yearbooks, Pruebas Publicadas en Espanol, and Tests in Print VIII and Test in Print IX.. He was also co-editor of the ITC Handbook of Testing and Assessment, He has publishing over 150 papers and has served on the APA Board of Directors and the ITC Council.

Past-President: Jacques GREGOIRE

Jacques Grégoire, Ph.D., is Full Professor at the School of Psychology and Educational Sciences of the University of Louvain, Belgium. His research interests include assessment of learning and learning disabilities, methods for psychological diagnostic, intellectual assessment, and relationship between learning and emotions. He was a scientific adviser for the French adaptation of several tests. His academic publications include over 100 journal articles, book chapters, and books/monographs. He has served as secretary of the International Test Commission (1995-2004) and President of the same organization (2006-2008).

← Return to Division 2: Psychological Assessment & Evaluation