Division 6 Executive Committee

DIVISION 6 BOARD MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Division President Name & Email:  María Paz García-Vera. Department of Personality, Assessment and Clinical Psychology, Complutense University of Madrid, Campus de Somosaguas, 28223 Madrid, Spain.

E-mail: mpgvera@psi.ucm.es

 

 

Division President-Elect Name & Email: Daniel Dodgen. Director. Division for AtRisk Individuals, Behavioral Health, and Community Resilience. Office of the Assistant Secretary for Preparedness and Response. U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, United States of America.

E-mail: Daniel.dodgen@hhs.gov

 

 

Division Past-President Name & Email: Neville Blampied. Department of Psychology, University of Canterbury, Christchurch, 8140, New Zealand.

E-mail: Neville.blampied@canterbury.ac.nz

Main activities of Mr. Blampied in the past 5 years.

 

 

 

 

 

DIVISION 6 WEB EDITORS

Clara Gesteira. Department of Personality, Assessment and Clinical Psychology, Complutense University of Madrid, Campus de Somosaguas, 28223 Madrid, Spain.

E-mail: clara.gesteira@pdi.ucm.es

 

 

Noelia Moran. Department of Personality, Assessment and Clinical Psychology, Complutense University of Madrid, Campus de Somosaguas, 28223 Madrid, Spain.

E-mail: moran.noelia@gmail.com

 

 

Rocio Fausor. Department of Personality, Assessment and Clinical Psychology, Complutense University of Madrid, Campus de Somosaguas, 28223 Madrid, Spain.

E-mail: rofdc@hotmail.com 

 

 

Pedro Altungy.Department of Personality, Assessment and Clinical Psychology, Complutense University of Madrid, Campus de Somosaguas, 28223 Madrid, Spain.  

E-mail: paltungy@ucm.es

 

 

 

 

ADVISORY COMMITTEE:

Tuomo Tikkanen. President at Finnish Psychological Association

E-mail: tuomo.tikkanen@psyli.fi

Main activities of Mr. Tikkanen since 2014



Tim Hannan, Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology, Head of School | School of Psychology. Charles Sturt University. Australia

Email: thannan@csu.edu.au

 

 

 

Lisa Brown. Professor, Director of the Trauma Program. Palo Alto University. USA

Email: lbrown@paloaltou.edu


RELATIONSHIPS COMMITTEES:

Division Representative for the UN Statistical Commission: Amanda Clinton.  Congressional Fellow in Washington DC. Associate Professor of Psychology at the University of Puerto Rico.

E-mail:  Amanda_Clinton@murphy.senate.gov

Division Representative for relations with México: Catalina Rodríguez Pichardo, PhD., Marriage and Family Therapist. Director- Centro de Apoyo Pro-Competencias Integrales, México. Professor of Counseling courses at Monterrey Institute of Technology and Higher Education.


 

 

 

Curriculum Vitae

Neville Blampied Blampied CV

Maria Paz Garcia-Vera García Vera bio and BriefCV July 2012

DIVISION 6 WEB EDITORS

Clara Gesteira Gesteira CV clara.gesteira@pdi.ucm.es

Noelia Moran Morán CV moran.noelia@gmail.com

Rocio Fausor Fausor CV rofdc@hotmail.com 

Pedro Altungy Altungy CV paltungy@ucm.es

Link to Division 6 on Social Media

Look for Division 6 news and events on Social Media: