Contact Division 6

We welcome your suggestions and messages.  

Here is contact information for Division 6 officers.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

Division President Name & Email:  María Paz García-Vera. Department of Personality, Assessment and Clinical Psychology, Complutense University of Madrid, Campus de Somosaguas, 28223 Madrid, Spain.  E-mail: mpgvera@psi.ucm.es

Division President-Elect Name & Email: Daniel Dodgen. Director. Division for AtRisk Individuals, Behavioral Health, and Community Resilience. Office of the Assistant Secretary for Preparedness and Response. U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, United States of America.  E-mail: daniel.dodgen@hhs.gov

Division Past-President Name & Email: Neville Blampied. Department of Psychology, University of Canterbury, Christchurch, 8140, New Zealand.  E-mail: neville.blampied@canterbury.ac.nz

ADVISORY COMMITTEE:

Tuomo Tikkanen. President at Finnish Psychological Association.  E-mail: tuomo.tikkanen@psyli.fi

Tim Hannan, Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology, Head of School | School of Psychology. Charles Sturt University. Australia. Email: thannan@csu.edu.au

Lisa Brown. Professor, Director of the Trauma Program. Palo Alto University. USA. Email: lbrown@paloaltou.edu

WEB EDITORS:

Clara Gesteira,  clara.gesteira@pdi.ucm.es

Noelia Moran,  nmoran@ucm.es

Rocio Fausor,  rociofdc@gmail.com

Pedro Altungy,  paltungy@ucm.es

Link to Division 6 on Social Media

Look for Division 6 news and events on Social Media: